History
Documents you’ve created are saved automatically, so you can reopen, duplicate or download them later.
These documents are stored in this browser only. Clearing browser data, using a private window or switching device will lose them. Keep a downloaded PDF of each document you send. Sign in with a free account to keep them on every device.